Monero Fund Committee Minutes from 2023-06-06

Present: Rucknium, Kayaba, monerobull, artlimber, kowalabearhugs

New Committee Member

kowalabearhugs has become a member of the MAGIC Monero Fund, this being their first meeting. Justin Ehrenhofer, president of MAGIC Grants, joined to welcome them, and we brought them up to speed.

EAE Fundraising Finalizations

The committee paperwork was signed by all members. Rucknium presented the draft for the site, which was reviewed and agreed upon, pending Borggren's approval. We also coordinated a matching Reddit post and discussed other opportunities to raise awareness.