MAGIC Monero Fund 2024 Election Results

MAGIC Grants used a ranked-choice voting method to select two new MAGIC Monero Fund committee members for 2 year terms.

Results of the Election

MAGIC Grants is pleased to announce the top 2 ranked committee members!

  • Rucknium
  • Luke Parker

These incumbents will remain on the committee.

Special Thanks

We would like to thank all 3 committee candidates! We would like to thank everyone who voted!

Thanks to everyone who supports the MAGIC Monero Fund and the broader Monero ecosystem!