Announcing our 2023 Scholarship Recipients!

We are excited to announce our 2023 MAGIC Grants Scholarship recipients! All three recipients this year agreed to be named publicly. This is not a condition to receive the award, and it does not impact one's application in any way.

These students will receive $2000 split between the Fall and Spring semesters:

  • Dominic Adkins - University of St. Thomas Freshman

  • Ryan Cokerdem-DePriest - Babson College Freshman

  • Peyton Hennig - University of Wisconsin–Madison Freshman

We want to thank these recipients for their cryptocurrency ambitions so far, and we hope that they will continue to make the ecosystem a better place!

We also want to thank all of the applicants this year!