MAGIC Monero Fund 2023 Election Results

MAGIC Grants used a ranked-choice voting method to select three new MAGIC Monero Fund committee members for 2 year terms. The election had an 52% voter turnout.

Results of the Election

MAGIC Grants is pleased to announce the top 3 ranked committee members!

  • monerobull
  • MajesticBank
  • artlimber

These members will join Rucknium and kayabaNerve on the committee on January 31.

Special Thanks

We would like to thank all 4 committee candidates! We would like to thank everyone who voted!

Thanks to everyone who supports the MAGIC Monero Fund and the broader Monero ecosystem!