Announcing our 2020 Scholarship Recipients!

We are excited to announce our 2021 MAGIC Scholarship recipients! All three recipients this year agreed to be named publicly. This is not a condition to receive the award, and it does not impact one's application in any way.

These students will receive $500 each in the Fall and Spring semesters:

  • Raymona Calamity - Northern Arizona University Freshman

  • Sierra Gilley - Clemson University Senior

  • Lincoln Murr - Vanderbilt University Freshman

We want to thank these recipients for their cryptocurrency ambitions so far, and we hope that they will continue to make the ecosystem a better place!

We also want to thank all of the applicants this year!